Varun’s World

Enter My Mind Here!

Mission Board Exams!

Now the CBSE Board Exams are just around the corner and I’m much tensed about them. Anyways, I just got this idea. I’ll keep everyone updated on how I’m faring in each exam. The report will have an in depth analysis of how I flunked in each paper, what all I did to pass my time inside the examination hall and the innovative designs I drew on the answer sheets. Haha! Well, on a serious note, I’ll keep you posted on the difficulty level of the paper, my expectations from it and where all I did well. It’ll also carry the general reaction from the students on the exam. You can check my detailed examination schedule here.

So, watch this space for more on the Boards ’09 and till then, let me study!!
Cheers!

February 25, 2009 - Posted by | General | , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Good Luck!

    Comment by Rohit | March 2, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

